Other Websites

The Regent Theatre

Piccadilly
City Centre
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST1 1AP

Tel: 01782 213 808

Regent Theatre in Stoke-on-Trent's Cultural Quarter

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Exit M6 at Junction 15 then follow signs for City Centre and Cultural Quarter. Parking with charge at nearby John Street Multi Storey Car Park.

Public Transport Directions

Nearest railway station is Stoke-on-Trent (2 miles).

TripAdvisor

Facilities

Accessibility

  • Disabled access
  • Disabled toilets

Catering

  • On-site light refreshments

Children

  • Baby changing facilities
  • Children welcome

Groups

  • Facilities for educational visits
  • Facilities for groups

Parking

  • Parking with charge - Nearby John Street Multi-Storey Car Park

Property Facilities

  • Dogs not accepted (except guidedogs)
  • Public toilets

Target Markets

  • Coach parties accepted

Opening Times

* The box office is open for 90 minutes prior to performances.

What's Nearby

  1. The Regent Theatre

    The Regent Theatre is a beautiful restored Art Deco theatre offering a high quality…

    0 miles away
  2. XP-VR Virtual Reality Experience

    XP-VR is Staffordshire's premier virtual reality experience. Play over 40+ immersive…

    0.03 miles away
  3. Arnold Bennett Statue

    Sculptor: Michael Talbot and Carl Payne. The statue of author Arnold Bennett (1867 -…

    0.08 miles away
  1. The Potteries Museum & Art Gallery

    We are pleased to announce that there will be a phased re-opening of our First Floor…

    0.08 miles away
  2. Unearthed

    Sculptors: Dashyline. The Czech village of Lidice was destroyed by the Nazi’s in 1942 in…

    0.1 miles away
  3. War Memorial (City Centre)

    Sculptor: UnKnown. The snake beneath Victory’s feet alludes to the defeat of evil, in…

    0.1 miles away
  4. Victoria Hall

    The refurbished and extended Victoria Hall is located at the heart of Stoke-on-Trent's…

    0.12 miles away
  5. The Staffordshire Saxon

    Sculptor: Andy Edwards. Located inside the Potteries Museum & Art Gallery his piece was…

    0.12 miles away
  6. Light of the City

    This sculpture celebrates the centenary of the federation of the six towns that make up…

    0.12 miles away
  7. Mother and Child

    Sculptor: Anthony Beetlestone.

    0.12 miles away
  8. Industries of the Potteries

    Sculptor: G H Downing. Designer: Frank Murrier Made from over 6,000 shaped bricks, this…

    0.12 miles away
  9. Bethesda Methodist Chapel

    Bethesda Methodist Chapel

    Bethesda Chapel was built in 1799 and enlarged to its present size in 1819. Described as…

    0.12 miles away
  10. Man of Steel

    Sculptor: Colin Melbourne. This sculpture of a steelworker illustrates the struggle of…

    0.16 miles away
  11. R. J. Mitchell

    Sculptor: UnKnown. Reginald Mitchell was born near Stoke-on-Trent and was an aeronautical…

    0.16 miles away
  12. Sir Stanley Matthews (City Centre)

    Sculptor: Colin Melbourne. Stoke-on-Trent’s footballing legend. His name is symbolic of…

    0.18 miles away
  13. Mitchell Arts Centre

    Mitchell Arts Centre is a community arts centre offering a varied programme of events and…

    0.19 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Monday, 13th June 2022 - Saturday, 18th June 2022

The Rocky Horror Show
more info

Saturday, 17th September 2022 - Saturday, 17th September 2022

Lost in Music at the Victoria Hall in Stoke-on-TrentLost In Music - One Night at the Disco
more info

Friday, 1st April 2022 - Friday, 1st April 2022

Some Guys Have all The Luck at the Victoria Hall in Stoke-on-TrentSome Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story
more info

Monday, 21st March 2022 - Saturday, 26th March 2022

Footloose
more info

Sunday, 27th March 2022 - Sunday, 27th March 2022

Menopause The Musical 2 at the Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-TrentMenopause The Musical 2
more info

Thursday, 3rd March 2022 - Thursday, 3rd March 2022

Jason Manford: Like Me
more info

Tuesday, 24th May 2022 - Thursday, 26th May 2022

Diversity - Connected
more info

Sunday, 15th May 2022 - Sunday, 15th May 2022

Walk Right Back at the Regent Theatre in Stoke-on-TrentWalk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story
more info

Monday, 18th April 2022 - Wednesday, 20th April 2022

Thriller Live
more info

Monday, 7th March 2022 - Saturday, 12th March 2022

We Will Rock You
more info

Saturday, 5th February 2022 - Saturday, 5th February 2022

Friends! The Musical Parody
more info

Sunday, 26th June 2022 - Sunday, 26th June 2022

Oti Mabuse at the Regent Theatre Stoke-on-TrentOti Mabuse - I Am HereOTI MABUSE ‐ I AM HERE is a whirlwind celebration of the influences and inspirations that took her on a journey from growing up in South Africa to following her dream. From mesmerising Jives and pumping Sambas to South Africa’s exhilarating Kwaito, this is an explosive night of dance and music that…
more info

Saturday, 5th March 2022 - Saturday, 5th March 2022

Anton & Erin at the Regent Theatre Stoke-on-TrentAnton & Erin - ShowtimeSHOWTIME is a glittering celebration that pays tribute to some of the world's greatest icons of entertainment as Anton & Erin present world class dance inspired by an array of classic performers including Fred Astaire, Ginger Rogers, Frank Sinatra, Judy Garland, Charlie Chaplin, Shirley Bassey, Tom…
more info

Monday, 14th March 2022 - Saturday, 19th March 2022

Chicago at Stoke-on-Trent's Regent TheatreChicagoCreated by the musical theatre talents of John Kander, Fred Ebb and legendary choreographer Bob Fosse, CHICAGO’s sexy, sassy score with one show-stopping song after another includes Razzle Dazzle, Cell Block Tango, and All That Jazz. With 6 Tony Awards, 2 Olivier Awards, a Grammy® and thousands of…
more info

Tuesday, 29th March 2022 - Saturday, 2nd April 2022

The Addams Family at the Regent Theatre Stoke-on-TrentThe Addams Family
more info

Tuesday, 8th February 2022 - Saturday, 19th February 2022

Jersey Boys at the Regent TheatreJersey Boys
more info

Tuesday, 26th April 2022 - Saturday, 30th April 2022

Bat Out of Hell - The Musical
more info

Tuesday, 30th August 2022 - Saturday, 3rd September 2022

The Cher Show UK & Ireland Tour is Coming to The Regent Theatre
more info

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 - Saturday, 26th February 2022

9 to 5 the Musical
more info

Tuesday, 5th April 2022 - Saturday, 9th April 2022

The Osmonds - A New Musical
more info

Tuesday, 17th May 2022 - Saturday, 21st May 2022

MAMMA MIA!
more info

Tuesday, 26th July 2022 - Saturday, 30th July 2022

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em at the Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent.Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em
more info

Friday, 27th May 2022 - Friday, 27th May 2022

The Hollies: 60th Anniversary Tour
more info

Saturday, 7th May 2022 - Saturday, 7th May 2022

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
more info

Saturday, 23rd April 2022 - Saturday, 23rd April 2022

Justin Live - The BIG Tour
more info

Sunday, 30th January 2022 - Sunday, 30th January 2022

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John
more info

Saturday, 26th November 2022 - Saturday, 26th November 2022

Midnight Train to Georgia at Victoria Hall
more info