Other Websites

Mitchell Arts Centre

Broad Street
City Centre
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 4HG

Tel: 01782 409307

Mitchell Arts Centre Auditorium

Map & Directions

Road Directions

From M6 - J15 or J16 onto A500 take A5006. Follow signs for Cultural Quarter and Theatres to Broad Street, City Centre.

From A50 - follow signs to City Centre, Cultural Quarter.

Accessible by Public Transport: Stoke-on-Trent station is 2 miles away.

TripAdvisor

Facilities

Accessibility

  • Disabled access
  • Disabled toilets
  • Facilities for hearing impaired
  • Facilities for visually impaired

Catering

  • On-site light refreshments

Children

  • Children welcome

Groups

  • Facilities for groups

Parking

  • Parking with charge

Property Facilities

  • Dogs not accepted (except guidedogs)
  • Smoking not allowed
  • Telephone (public)

Opening Times

Season (1 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021)
DayTimes
Monday - Friday10:00 - 15:00
Saturday - SundayOpen

* Box Office opening times are 10am to 3pm Monday-Friday and before and during performance times on weekends. The venue normally opens 1 hour prior to the performance.

What's Nearby

  1. Man of Steel

    Man of Steel

    Sculptor: Colin Melbourne. This sculpture of a steelworker illustrates the struggle of…

    0.03 miles away
  2. R. J. Mitchell

    Sculptor: UnKnown. Reginald Mitchell was born near Stoke-on-Trent and was an aeronautical…

    0.03 miles away
  3. Industries of the Potteries

    Sculptor: G H Downing. Designer: Frank Murrier Made from over 6,000 shaped bricks, this…

    0.09 miles away
  1. The Staffordshire Saxon

    Sculptor: Andy Edwards. Located inside the Potteries Museum & Art Gallery his piece was…

    0.09 miles away
  2. Mother and Child

    Sculptor: Anthony Beetlestone.

    0.09 miles away
  3. Light of the City

    This sculpture celebrates the centenary of the federation of the six towns that make up…

    0.09 miles away
  4. Bethesda Methodist Chapel

    Bethesda Methodist Chapel

    Bethesda Chapel was built in 1799 and enlarged to its present size in 1819. Described as…

    0.12 miles away
  5. The Potteries Museum & Art Gallery

    In order to complete the amazing new Spitfire Gallery and some necessary improvements at…

    0.13 miles away
  6. XP-VR Virtual Reality Experience

    XP-VR is Staffordshire's premier virtual reality experience. Play over 40+ immersive…

    0.15 miles away
  7. The Regent Theatre

    The Regent Theatre is a beautiful restored Art Deco theatre offering a high quality…

    0.19 miles away
  8. War Memorial (City Centre)

    Sculptor: UnKnown. The snake beneath Victory’s feet alludes to the defeat of evil, in…

    0.21 miles away
  9. Unearthed

    Sculptors: Dashyline. The Czech village of Lidice was destroyed by the Nazi’s in 1942 in…

    0.21 miles away
  10. Ninja Warrior UK Adventure Park

    NOW RE-OPENED

    Ninja Warrior UK Adventure sessions allow you to fully explore the park…

    0.27 miles away
  11. Anita Harris Art Pottery

    Anita Harris Art Pottery

    Anita Harris Art Pottery is entirely made by hand in Stoke-on-Trent. All pieces are…

    0.36 miles away
  12. Sir Stanley Matthews (City Centre)

    Sculptor: Colin Melbourne. Stoke-on-Trent’s footballing legend. His name is symbolic of…

    0.36 miles away
  13. The Potteries Centre

    The Potteries Centre is in the heart of Stoke-on-Trent. You can spend a whole day…

    0.37 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Friday, 25th March 2022 - Friday, 25th March 2022

The George Michael Legacy Featuring Wayne Dilks
more info

Saturday, 2nd October 2021 - Saturday, 2nd October 2021

California Dreamers - Return to Hippy Heaven
more info

Saturday, 23rd October 2021 - Saturday, 23rd October 2021

Made in Tennessee
more info

Saturday, 19th February 2022 - Saturday, 19th February 2022

Floyd Effect - Dark Side of Reason
more info

Friday, 8th October 2021 - Friday, 8th October 2021

An Evening with Alan Hudson - In Conversation with Terry Conroy
more info

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 - Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Thursday, 4th November 2021 - Thursday, 4th November 2021

Friday, 5th November 2021 - Friday, 5th November 2021

Saturday, 6th November 2021 - Saturday, 6th November 2021

Unforgotten Heroes
more info

Saturday, 13th November 2021 - Saturday, 13th November 2021

Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
more info

Friday, 17th December 2021 - Friday, 17th December 2021

Saturday, 18th December 2021 - Saturday, 18th December 2021

Sunday, 19th December 2021 - Sunday, 19th December 2021

Tuesday, 21st December 2021 - Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021 - Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Thursday, 23rd December 2021 - Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Friday, 24th December 2021 - Friday, 24th December 2021

Sunday, 26th December 2021 - Sunday, 26th December 2021

Monday, 27th December 2021 - Monday, 27th December 2021

Tuesday, 28th December 2021 - Tuesday, 28th December 2021

Wednesday, 29th December 2021 - Wednesday, 29th December 2021

Thursday, 30th December 2021 - Thursday, 30th December 2021

Friday, 31st December 2021 - Friday, 31st December 2021

Dick Whittington - Panto
more info

Saturday, 13th November 2021 - Saturday, 13th November 2021

Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
more info

Friday, 7th January 2022 - Friday, 7th January 2022

George Michael - Live Show
more info

Friday, 21st January 2022 - Friday, 21st January 2022

John Lennon Tribute
more info

Thursday, 30th September 2021 - Thursday, 30th September 2021

Thursday, 7th October 2021 - Thursday, 7th October 2021

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 - Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 - Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Thursday, 18th November 2021 - Thursday, 18th November 2021

Wednesday, 5th January 2022 - Wednesday, 5th January 2022

Thursday, 20th January 2022 - Thursday, 20th January 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022 - Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

Thursday, 17th February 2022 - Thursday, 17th February 2022

MAC Movie Nights
more info

Saturday, 18th September 2021 - Saturday, 18th September 2021

Paint a SpitfireChildren's Craft Activity - Paint your own wooden spitfire.
more info

Saturday, 18th September 2021 - Saturday, 18th September 2021

MAC FILM: Family Film Club: Planes
more info

Saturday, 18th September 2021 - Saturday, 18th September 2021

MAC Film - The Spitfire & Me - Reginald Mitchell
more info