UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

What's On in Stoke-on-Trent

Take a look at what's on in Stoke-on-Trent. From Premiership football matches to international ceramics festivals, film festivals to international cycling races, West End Shows to Northern Soul All-Nighters - there is entertainment in Stoke-on-Trent for everyone.

 

This week's events

date event
Thu 9 Jan - Thu 11 Dec Fortnightly Ballroom and Sequence Dancing at Stoke Town Hall (Kings Hall)
Sat 8 Feb - Wed 30 Apr RWFanFest - Portrait of a Potteries Popstar at The Potteries Museum & Art Gallery
Fri 14 Feb - Sun 31 Aug Staffordshire Hoard: Weapons and Warfare at Tamworth Castle
Sat 15 Feb - Sun 1 Jun Art in Nature at The Potteries Museum & Art Gallery
Sat 15 Feb - Sun 27 Apr Inspiring Art 7 at The Potteries Museum & Art Gallery
Fri 21 Mar - Sun 27 Apr Spring Baby Boom at Shugborough Estate
Sat 22 Mar - Fri 2 May Japanese Cloisonne: The Seven Treasures at The Potteries Museum & Art Gallery
Sat 5 - Sun 27 Apr Easter Trail at RSPB Coombes Valley
Fri 11 - Sat 26 Apr The Midland Potters Association Exhibition 2014 at Barewall Gallery
Sat 12 Apr - Mon 5 May Staffordshire Enjoy Art Exhibition at Shugborough Estate
Mon 14 - Fri 25 Apr Easter Pottery Painting and Easter Trail at Gladstone Pottery Museum
Mon 14 - Fri 25 Apr Easter Holiday Adventure Activity Days at Peak Pursuits
Mon 14 - Fri 25 Apr Free Easter Fun at intu Potteries
Fri 18 - Mon 21 Apr Cadbury Easter Egg Trail at Biddulph Grange Garden
Fri 18 - Mon 21 Apr Easter at the Estate at Shugborough Estate
Fri 18 - Mon 21 Apr Easter Egg Trail at Westport Lake Visitor Centre
Fri 18 - Mon 21 Apr Easter Fun at Monkey Forest at Trentham Monkey Forest
Sun 20 Apr An Eggcellent Adventure at Consall Nature Park
Sun 20 Apr Easter Eggstravaganzer at Apedale Community Country Park
Sun 20 Apr Easter Sunday at Ford Green Hall at Ford Green Hall
Tour Series Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire Hoard Exhibition
World's Ultimate Strongest Team Competition
The Ceramics Trail