UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

image for Musical item typeThoroughly Modern Millie at The Regent Theatre

Musical, from 22 May 2018

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Contact

ATG Tickets

0844 871 7649

Address

Piccadilly,
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST1 1AP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 21 - Fri 24 Nov Stage Productions presents Cats
Sat 25 Nov Stage Productions presents Cats
Tue 28 Nov The Band
Wed 29 Nov The Band
Thu 30 Nov The Band
Fri 1 Dec The Band

Details

Winner of six Tony Awards, including best musical, Thoroughly Modern Millie is the delightful smash hit comedy set in New York in 1922, and based on the award-winning film.

This hilarious musical comedy features spectacular dance routines and great songs. So beat the drum - here comes Thoroughly Modern Millie - grab your ticket now!

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 22 May 2018 19:30
Wed 23 May 2018 19:30
Thu 24 May 2018 14:30 19:30
Fri 25 May 2018 19:30
Sat 26 May 2018 14:30 19:30

Location

Directions

Plan route to The Regent Theatre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 882475  Lat: 53.02466 Long: -2.17711

Exit M6 at Junction 15 then follow signs for Hanley - City Centre, nearest car park Pall Mall.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Stoke-on-Trent station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)