UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

image for Workshop/Course item typeMusic Therapy & Relaxation at U7Arts and Cultural Centre

Workshop/Course, from 16 Nov 2017, free entry

The U7 Arts and Cultural Centre includes a gallery space, shop and café room in the heart Longton's historic pottery quarter located just off the A50 adjacent to Longton Town Centre.

Contact

Sarah Armitt

07708499290

Address

Unit 2 Sydney Works,
Sutherland Road,
Stoke-on-Trent,
ST3 1HT

Events at this Venue

Details

Free Adult Community Activities - Music Therapy & Relaxation. Free Soft Drink.

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointDisabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsWelcome HostAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 23 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 30 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 7 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 14 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 21 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 28 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 4 Jan 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 11 Jan 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 18 Jan 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 25 Jan 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 1 Feb 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 8 Feb 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 15 Feb 2018 10:00 to 12:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

Plan route to U7Arts and Cultural Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 913433  Lat: 52.98741 Long: -2.13085

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups