UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeAfternoon Tea at The Regent Theatre

Food and Drink Event, from 22 Mar 2017

Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Tea

Contact

ATG Box Office

0844 871 7649

Address

Piccadilly,
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST1 1AP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

Make your visit to The Regent Theatre extra special with our highly popular Afternoon Tea.

Relax in our beautiful Piano Bar with a pot of tea or coffee and a selection of delicious sandwiches and cakes, served on a selection of Royal Derby china and tiered cake stands ahead of a matinee performance.

Our Afternoon Tea is available alongside the matinee performances of:

Sat 4 Jun 2016 - Jackie The Musical
Wed 6 Jul 2016 – The Last Tango
Wed 28 Sep 2016 – Cats
Wed 19 Oct 2016 - The Woman in Black
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - The Woman in Black
Sat 22 Oct 2016 – The Woman in Black
Sat 12 Nov 2016 - Dirty Dancing
Wed 16 Nov 2016 - The Commitments
Wed 30 Nov 2016 - Sunny Afternoon
Wed 22 Mar 2017 – Ghost
Sat 25 Mar 2017 - Ghost
Wed 10 May 2017 – Sister Act
Sat 13 May 2017 – Sister Act

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled accessDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Mar 2017 13:00
Sat 25 Mar 2017 13:00
Wed 10 May 2017 13:00
Sat 13 May 2017 13:00

Location

Directions

Plan route to The Regent Theatre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 882475  Lat: 53.02466 Long: -2.17711

Exit M6 at Junction 15 then follow signs for Hanley - City Centre, nearest car park Pall Mall.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Stoke-on-Trent station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)