UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

image for Musical item typeThe Band at The Regent Theatre

Musical, from 28 Nov 2017

The Band

The Band

The Band

Contact

ATG Tickets

0844 871 7649

Address

Piccadilly,
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST1 1AP

Also at this Venue

Details

The Band is a brand new British musical featuring the songs of Take That and is created in association with Britain’s most successful band.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30
Wed 29 Nov 2017 14:30 19:30
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:30
Fri 1 Dec 2017 17:00 20:30
Sat 2 Dec 2017 14:30 19:30
Mon 4 Dec 2017 19:30
Tue 5 Dec 2017 19:30
Wed 6 Dec 2017 19:30
Thu 7 Dec 2017 19:30
Fri 8 Dec 2017 17:00 20:30
Sat 9 Dec 2017 14:30 19:30

Location

Directions

Plan route to The Regent Theatre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 882475  Lat: 53.02466 Long: -2.17711

Exit M6 at Junction 15 then follow signs for Hanley - City Centre, nearest car park Pall Mall.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Stoke-on-Trent station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)