UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

image for Musical item typeKinky Boots at The Regent Theatre

Musical, from 28 Jan 2019

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Contact

ATG Tickets

0844 871 7649

Address

Piccadilly,
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST1 1AP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 21 - Fri 24 Nov Stage Productions presents Cats
Sat 25 Nov Stage Productions presents Cats
Tue 28 Nov The Band
Wed 29 Nov The Band
Thu 30 Nov The Band
Fri 1 Dec The Band

Details

Winner of every major Best Musical award, including the 2016 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, 'London's hottest musical' (Smooth Radio) Kinky Boots is touring the UK in 2018!

With songs by Grammy and Tony winning pop icon Cyndi Lauper, direction and choreography by Jerry Mitchell (Legally Blonde, Hairspray) and book by Broadway legend Harvey Fierstein (La Cage Aux Folles), this 'dazzling, fabulously sassy and uplifting' (Time Out) musical celebrates a joyous story of Brit grit to high-heeled hit, as it takes you from the factory floor of Northampton to the glamorous catwalks of Milan!

Don't miss the 'freshest, most fabulous, feel-good musical of the decade' (The Hollywood News) as it embarks on its first ever UK tour! It's the ultimate fun night out for you and your loved ones, so book now and experience the energy, joy and laughter of this dazzling show.

?????
'Hilarious, heartwarming and a hell of a lot of fun'
Digital Spy

????
'A glorious high-kicking romp'
Evening Standard

????
'Dazzling, fabulously sassy and uplifting'
Time Out

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 28 Jan 2019 19:30
Tue 29 Jan 2019 19:30
Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:30
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:30
Fri 1 Feb 2019 17:00 20:30
Sat 2 Feb 2019 14:30 19:30
Mon 4 Feb 2019 19:30
Tue 5 Feb 2019 19:30
Wed 6 Feb 2019 19:30
Thu 7 Feb 2019 19:30
Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:00 20:30
Sat 9 Feb 2019 14:30 19:30

Location

Directions

Plan route to The Regent Theatre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 882475  Lat: 53.02466 Long: -2.17711

Exit M6 at Junction 15 then follow signs for Hanley - City Centre, nearest car park Pall Mall.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Stoke-on-Trent station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)