UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

image for Children's Activity Event item typeEaster Holidays - Throw a Pot! at Middleport Pottery (Home of Burleigh)

Family Event, Fri 30 Mar - Sun 15 Apr 2018

Middleport Pottery

Middleport Pottery

Address

Port Street,
Burslem,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST6 3PE

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Mar 6 Week Beginners Ceramic Design Course
Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Mar 6 week Beginners Jewellery Workshop
Tue 13 Feb - Tue 20 Mar 6 Week Beginners Ceramic Design Course
Tue 13 Feb - Tue 20 Mar 6 week Beginners Jewellery Workshop
Sat 17 - Sun 25 Feb Febuary Half Term Activities
Tue 27 Feb Jazz Night
Wed 7 Mar Relax with clay
Wed 7 Mar - Wed 4 Apr Relax with clay

Details

Easter Holidays - Throw a Pot
30th March – Sunday 15th April
(except Mondays and Tuesdays).Drop in- Throw a pot with Master Potter Jon French.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site cateringPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 30 Mar - Sun 15 Apr 2018

Prices

Drop In activities, £8 per person

Location

Directions

Plan route to Middleport Pottery (Home of Burleigh) using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 860493  Lat: 53.04098 Long: -2.20954

From the A500, take the A527 towards Tunstall and Burslem and follow the brown and white Burleigh signs.

Bus service 20 and 30.

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups