UK flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag phone icon phone number 01782 236000

image for Dance item typeVintage Tea Dance at Nicholson Museum & Art Gallery

Dance, from 28 Jun 2017, £3.50

Vintage Tea Dance

Vintage Tea Dance

Nicholson Museum & Art Gallery

Contact

Leek Tourist Information Centre

01538 483741

Address

1st Floor, Nicholson Institute,
Moorlands House,
Stockwell Street, Leek,
Staffordshire,
ST13 6DW

Also at this Venue

  • Nicholson Museum & Art GalleryNicholson Museum & Art Gallery

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 20 May - Sat 17 Jun 'Astound' by Leek College School of Art
Sat 27 May Inspired by India
Sat 24 Jun - Sat 22 Jul David Hunt
Mon 26 Jun 20th Anniversary of Harry Potter
Wed 28 Jun Vintage Tea Dance
Sat 29 Jul - Sat 26 Aug Peak District Artisans

Details

Our celebrated bi-monthly tea dances are a firm favourite, accompanied by live music in the Gallery.
Come along with friends or come alone and make new friends.

Disabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for educational visitsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 28 Jun 2017 14:00 to 15:30
Wed 6 Sep 2017 14:00 to 15:30
Wed 15 Nov 2017 14:00 to 15:30

Prices

£3.50 per person

Location

Directions

Plan route to Nicholson Museum and Art Gallery using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 985566  Lat: 53.10694 Long: -2.02364

The Nicholson Institute is a Grade II* landmark building, situated in Stockwell Street, next to Leek College and Staffordshire Moorlands District Council, Leek in the heart of the Staffordshire Moorlands.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Disabled accessDisabled access